free invisible hit counter

Pakistan Vs South Africa ” ICC Champions Trophy 2013″

London: Pakistan captain Misbah-ul-Haq won the toss and elected to bowl first against South Africa at the Oval. There is little bit of grass on the surface which might have prompted Misbah to bowl first.

South Africa captain AB de Villiers said that he too would have bowled first had he won the toss. Their first match is against India on June 6.

Each team will have 11 players on the field. However, the captains have an option to use additional players from the 15-member squad.

INCPak brings you live streaming, you have to look no further, because now INCPak broadcasting ICC Champions Trophy 2013  LIVE from  , we are keeping the links updated.


The Match is On ! so why wait… Click n Watch ………



Pakistan: Mohammad Hafeez, Imran Farhat, Nasir Jamshed, Kamran Akmal (wk), Misbah ul Haq (c), Shoaib Malik, Asad Shafiq, Saeed Ajmal, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Irfan, Asad Ali, Wahab Riaz, Umar Amin, Abdur Rehman, Ehsan Adil.

South Africa: AB de Villiers (c &wk), Hashim Amla, Farhaan Behardien, JP Duminy, Faf du Plessis, Colin Ingram, Rory Kleinveldt, Ryan McLaren, David Miller, Morne Morkel, Robin Peterson, Aaron Phangiso, Graeme Smith, Dale Steyn, Lonwabo Tsotsobe.

Enhanced by Zemanta


Interesting Here

How to upgrade Qmobile Z12 from Android 5.0 to Android 6.0

Qmobile Z12 the premium smartphone was launched last year in April 2016, since than Qmobile …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.