counter create hit
PSL

PSL T20 Live Karachi Kings Vs Peshawar Zalmi

Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi (PSL) Live streaming 17 Feb 2016: Watch the live stream of the 19th Pakistan Super League (PSL 2016) match between Karachi Kings and Peshawar Zalmi at 3:30 p.m. local time or 4:30 p.m. PKT (11:30 a.m. GMT) on Feb. 17.

The twenty-over match starts at 3:30 p.m. local time (4:30 p.m. PKT/5 p.m. IST/11:30 a.m. GMT/6:30 a.m. ET/3:30 a.m. PT) on Feb. 17.

Series: Pakistan Super League

2016 Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Dubai Date & Time: Feb 17  4:30 PM YOUR TIME


 

Peshawar Zalmi Squad:

Shahid Afridi (c), Wahab Riaz, Darren Sammy, Kamran Akmal, Muhammad Hafeez, Chris Jordan, Tamim Iqbal, Junaid Khan, James Allenby, Aamir Yamin, Dawid Malan, Imran Khan Junior, Shahid Yousaf, Abdur Rehman, Mohammad Asghar, Brad Hodge, Israrullah, Taj Wali, Musadiq Ahamd, Hassan Ali

Karachi Kings Squad:

Shoaib Malik (c), Nauman Anwar, Lendl Simmons, Shahzaib Hasan, Fawad Alam, James Vince, Imad Wasim, Ravi Bopara, TM Dilshan, Shakib Al Hasan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Bilawal Bhatti, Sohail Tanvir, Mushfiqur Rahim, Saifullah Bangash, Sohail Khan, Mohammad Amir, Usama Mir, Mir Hamza

Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi cricket Live Streaming, HBL PSL live, Islamabad vs Quetta live, Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi PSL match Live, Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi PSL T20 Live 17 Feb 2016, Karachi Kings VS Peshawar Zalmi(PSL) Live streaming 17 Feb 2016, Karachi Kings VS Peshawar Zalmi(PSL) Live streaming 9 Feb 2016, live cricket score,Live Cricket Score Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings, Live PSL match Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings, Live Streaming PSL T20 match PSL Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi,Mohammad Amir,Pakistan Super League edition 1, Pakistan Super league Match live,Peshawar Zalmi v Karachi Kings Live 17 feb 2016

Interesting Here

INCPak

INCPak Completes 4 years on the web 16th November 2016

Independent News Coverage Pakistan (INCPak) website went online on 16th November, 2012 – To Unite …