INCPak Team Members

INCPak  Founder & CEO – Farhan Imaan Abro



INCPak Admins 

Muttahir Aon Syed 

Haseeb Ur Rehman  

Ubaid Ur Rehman Khan            

Aleem Ashraf    

Syed Ahmed Ali Shah  

Amir Qadir                     


INCPak  Team  Android Developers 


Muhammad Sharom Ali           

Muhammad Asad Mughal

Muhammad Asad

Asad Shaikh

Salis Salman

Ahmed Khan

Ali Gulrez

Ali Jee

Ahmer Zaidi

Jawad Naqvi                                        Aka Mango Man

Zain Nadeem

Faraz Ali Shah

Khurram Shahzad

Najia Khurshid

Muzzafar Hussain

Zain Nadeem 

Basit Nadeem

Sami Ur Rehman

Faraz Nadeem

INCPak Authors


Muhammad Asad  

Mohsin Nazeer                                             

Ajaz Ahmed Ditta      ( UK )           – [email protected]

Anjum Sohail

Dr.Nayyar Kazmi 

Snober Abbasi 

Shazeya Daudpota

Humaira Jeewa Mayet      ( UK ) 

Syed Wajeeh

Muhammad Noman

Uzair Nawaz 

Sifat Marwat

Irum Gangu 

INCPak Facebook Social Pages

INCPak Official Page 

INCPak Forum Facebook Group Admins

– Syed Ahmed Ali Shah

– Ali Jee

– Muhammad Asad Mughal

– Muttahir Aon Syed

– Basit Nadeem

– Farhan Imaan Abro

– Aleem Ashraf

–  Junior Estine

–  Faraz Nadeem

–  Asad Shaikh

–  Bharam Jahangir

INCPak Started it’s journey on 16th November, 2012 as the official website, by the graces of Almighty Allah, All the Contributors / Writers / Author /  Developers  and the Support by the people is expanding the circle across the world. INCPak holds it’s ranking as one of the top most website in Android Technology and Useful Information Our focus is on giving you the unbiased views , reviews and news for more kindly read About INCPak and Join Us.

write to us at [email protected] 

error: Content is protected !!