Pakistan T20 squad for SA series announced

Pakistan cricket board (PCB) has announced the T20 squad for the T-20 series against S.Africa.

Abdur Razzak and Shoib Malik have made a comeback in the squad.

Mohammad Hafeez has been retained as captain.

Other members of the squad include Ahmed Shehzad‚ Nasir Jamshed‚ Shahid Afridi‚ UmerAkmal‚ Saeed Ajmal‚ Junaid Khan‚ Mohammad Irfan‚ Abdur Rehman.

The T-20 matches between the 2 sides will be played on 13th and 15th of November.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button