Pakistan vs South Africa Highlights 1st T20 2013, Pakistan vs South Africa 1st T20 Cricket Highlights 13th november 2013 Dubai. PAK vs SA

Fast bowlers Dale Steyn and Lonwabo Tsotsobe tormented Pakistan batting by sharing five wickets between them as South Africa’s secured a convincing nine-wicket victory in their first Twenty20 international on Wednesday.

Steyn grabbed 3-15 and Tsotsobe took 2-9 off an impressive four-over spell, which restricted Pakistan to 98-9.

Umar Akmal top-scored with 49 off 41 balls before he was run out in the last over.

Wicketkeeper Quinton de Kock hit an unbeaten 48 off 38 balls, including three fours and two sixes, as South Africa raced to 99-1 in just 14.3 overs.

Dale Steyn’s three-for

South Africa fast bowler Dale Steyn took 3 for 15, in the first Twenty20 against Pakistan, in Dubai



Pakistan vs South Africa 1st T20 Cricket Highlights



Pakistan Squad: 1 Mohammad Hafeez (capt), 2 Ahmed Shehzad, 3 Sohaib Maqsood 4 Umar Amin, 5 Shoaib Malik, 6 Umar Akmal (wk), 7 Shahid Afridi, 8 Abdul Razzaq/Abdur Rehman 9 Sohail Tanvir, 10 Junaid Khan/Mohammad Irfan, 11 Saeed Ajmal.

South Africa Squad: 1 Henry Davids, 2 Quinton de Kock (wk) 3 Faf du Plessis (capt), 4 JP Duminy 5 AB de Villiers, 6 David Miller, 7 Ryan McLaren, 8 Dale Steyn 9 and 10 Morne Morkel/Lonwabo Tsotsobe/Wayne Parnell, 11 Imran Tahir.
Pakistan vs South Africa 1st T20 Cricket Highlights
Enhanced by Zemanta


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here