PBC announced the Squad for ACC Asia Cup & ICC T20 World Cup

Pakistan Cricket Board announced the squad for ACC Asia Cup starting from 25th February till 8th March, 2014 and for T20 World Cup  2014 be played in Bangladesh.

Pakistan Squad for ACC Asia Cup

1. Misbah ul Haq – Captain
2. Muhammad Hafeez
3. Ahmad Shahzad
4. Sharjeel Khan
5. Shahid Khan Afridi
6. Umar Akmal
7. Sohaib Maqsood
8. Fawad Alam
9. Saeed Ajmal
10. Abdul Rehman
11. Junaid Khan
12. Umar Gul
13. Anwar Ali
14. Bilawal Bhatti
15. Muhammad Talha


T20 World Cup  2014
Pakistan Squad for ICC World Twenty 20

1. Mohammad Hafeez – Captain
2. Shahid Afridi
3. Shoaib Malik
4. Saeed Ajmal
5. Umer Gul
6. Sherjeel Khan
7. Sohaib Maqsood
8. Junaid Khan
9. Bilawal Bhatti
10. Sohail Tanvir
11. Umer Akmal
12. Zulfiqar Babar
13. Mohammad Talah
14. Kamran Akmal
15. Ahmed Shehzad

A training camp will be held at Gaddafi Stadium Lahore from 18th till 21st February, 2014.
Camp schedule:

17th Feb, Pakistan team Assembles at NCA Lahore
18th Feb, Nets and Training
19th Feb, Match Scenario
20th Feb, Match Scenario
21st Feb, Training
22nd Feb, Pakistan Team Departs for Asia Cup 2014 on early morning.


Enhanced by Zemanta

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button