List of Lahore Areas under lockdown starting 16 June

LAHORE: The Government of Punjab has released a list of Lahore areas that are going to be placed under lockdown starting midnight between 16 and 17 June 2020 till 30 June 2020 due to the rise in coronavirus cases from these localities.

According to a notification released by the Punjab Home Department, these Lahore areas are going to placed under strict lockdown with controlled entry and exit in the areas included in the hostspot list.

Furthermore, all markets, shopping malls, restaurants, offices shall remain closed in these areas with complete ban of movement of people into and from these areas. However, limited movement will be permitted with one person per vehicle in case of travel to and from an exempted facility as mentioned in the attached notification.

Lahore Areas Lockdown
Notification about Lahore areas being put under lockdown.
Lohore Areas Lockdown

List of Lahore Areas to be placed under lockdown:

  • Chaman Bagh Rajgarh, Street 4 and 55
  • Streets 10, 13 and 23, Ram Nagar
  • Chaudhry building, Ram Nagar
  • Islam street, Ram Nagar
  • Front, Ram Nagar
  • Bilal Park
  • Iqra school Street, Ram Naga
  • Qilla Gujjar Singh, Abdul Kareem Road
  • Usmania Colony
  • Royal Park
  • Blocks 2, 3 and 4, Karim Park
  • Street 1, Ameen Park
  • House#14, Street 4, Mian Tajpura
  • House#26, Street 2, Mohalla Goal Bagh, Shadbagh
  • Street 4, Begum Kot Shama Colony
  • Bara Dari Road, Street 2 Masoom Shah Road
  • Ravi Clifton Shahdra near Fauji Street
  • Street 9, Hanif Park, Badami Bagh
  • Street 4, Malik Park, Badami Bagh
  • Block B, Johar Town
  • Block F2, Johar Town
  • Block J2, Johar Town
  • Block G3, Johar Town
  • Block B, Canal View Society
  • Block F2, Wapda Town
  • Block G, Wapda Town
  • Block B, Phase II, PCSIR
  • Block A3, Gulberg (from Bandu Khan Sweets and Bakers to Talha Mosque and from Nadeem Tikka to Tariq Kabaria)
  • Block B2, Gulberg
  • Block B3, Gulberg
  • Block B1, Gulberg
  • Sirajpura, Daroghawala
  • Bilal Colony, Daroghawala
  • Jallo Mor, Dhobi Mohalla, Batapur
  • Block A, Bismillah Housing Scheme, GT Road
  • Block B, Bismillah Housing Scheme
  • Hussain pura, Kothi stop, opposite Bismillah Housing Scheme
  • Mosque neat Lasani Pharmacy, Manawan
  • DHA Phase 1 (All Sectors)
  • Askari 10
  • DHA Phase 5
  • Cavalry Ground, Shiraz Villas
  • Street 9,11,13,15,8,5,26,27, Gulistan Colony
  • Street 2, Shah Alam Colony
  • Street 3, Ali Mohammad Park
  • Street 3, Gujja Pir Road, Taj pura
  • Block E, Street 1, Nizamabad, Taj pura
  • Area behind General Hospital Chungi Amer Sidhu
  • Kacha Jail Road, Quaid e Millat Colony
  • Ghausia Colony
  • Al Hamd Colony
  • Block F, 400-440
  • Tariq Colony
Lohore Areas Lockdown
Lahore Areas Lockdown List.
Lohore Areas Lockdown
Lahore Areas Lockdown List.

Read more: Islamabad seals I-8 & I-10 Markaz due to Coronavirus.

Follow INCPAK on Facebook / Twitter Instagram  for update.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button