NA-131 Lahore By-Elections Results

NA-131 Lahore By-Elections Results: NA-131 seat had felt vacant after Imran Khan, who had won on July 25, opted for his Mianwali constituency.

NA-131 Lahore By-Elections Results


NA 131 Lahore Final Result

Khawaja Saad Rafique: 60,352
Humayun Akhter Khan: 50,155



NA-131 Lahore is one of the aggressively contested constituencies in the by-election 2018.

PML-N leader Khawaja Saad Rafique is contesting for the seat against Humayun Akhtar Khan of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf.

According to unofficial results, PML-N leader Khawaja Saad Rafique is leading by securing 8583 votes while Humayun Akhtar Khan of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf has been able to secure 8068 votes.

Read More: NA-243 Karachi By-Elections Results


Saad Rafique  22,781

Humayun Akhtar Khan 19,897

NA-131 Lahore By-Elections Results


Saad Rafique   29,329

Humayun Akhtar Khan 26,408


Developing story… we’ll update the final results here.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button