PM Khan visits Prime Minister’s Complaint Cell

ISLAMABAD: Prime Minister Imran Khan visited the Prime Minister’s Complaint Cell to review the process of addressing citizen’s complaints.

Right after the launch of Pakistan Citizens Portal (PCP) an online application facility for the people in-land and overseas.  The first of its kind e-governance system in Pakistan.

Prime Minister’s Complaint Cell

Prime Minister's Complaint Cell Prime Minister's Complaint Cell The Complaint Cell operates has the Head Quarter to report designated complaints to the departments and the progress to the Prime Minister Office.

Pakistan Citizens Portal (PCP) application is available to download from Google Play Store and after two days it will available for iOS users.

The Complaint Cell will monitor the Departments, Ministries such as Health, Education, Electricity, Water etc.

PCP and Complaint Cell is to provide easy access to everyone across Pakistan and overseas to lodge the complaint via the smartphone app and Toll-free number.

Prime Minister's Complaint Cell

Read More: PM Khan inaugurates Pakistan Citizens Portal (PCP)

شکایات صبح 10 بجے سے دوپہر 2بجے تک ان نمبرز پر سنی جائینگی-

Prime Minister’s Office Phone Number : +92-51-9222666, 9225404

PABX : +92-51-9202759, 9206111, 9222666, 9222667, 9222668, 9222669, 92226

30 Comments

  1. Subject: Appeal/ Invoke for Conduction of inquiry against obliterate merit Appointments in water and sanitation services company Bannu (WSSB) for The Posts of Dy Manger projects & DY Manger operation and maintenance
    Sir
    With due esteem & regards it is submitted for your kind consideration. That I Mr. Farhan Qadir s/o Abdul Qadir shah resident of Latamber Tehsil And District Karak appear for the test under roll no 500063 & 100005 conducted by NTS for the subject mentioned posts on Feb 24 2019 and secured 53 and 52 score (result attached). Sir I stood 3rd in merit list and selected for interview for both posts (letter attached). Sir I have completely satisfied the board of interviewers during interview. Two candidates did not appear for interview. sir I was top among all the appear candidates as I have done Graduation & Master in Civil Engineering and my PhD in Civil Engineering is on the verge of completion as well. My experience (7 years) is also more than all the candidates appear for interview. But I have been droop and the candidates who have lower qualification i.e. (Graduate Engineer) and experience then me having same marks in NTS (53) as that of mine are selected against both the posts more over both the candidates belongs to Bannu. Sir I humbly petition that third party inquiry may be conducted to sustain the merit and to uphold the superiority of merit. Sir I will be highly obliges for your kind consideration and actuates response in this regard. All substantial evidential documents are attached for ready references.
    Thanking in anticipation

    Yours faith fully
    Farhan Qadir
    Village and Post Office
    Latamber Tehsil &District
    KARAK KPK
    Cell No: 0311 1958643
    COPY TO:
    Prime minster complaint cell of Pakistan
    Chief justice of Pakistan
    Chief justice Peshawar high court
    Chief minster complaint cell KPK
    Minster for local Govt KPK
    Chief Secretary KPK
    Secretary local Govt KPK
    Deputy Commissioner Bannu

  2. Respected Prime Minister Imran Khan, I am a great fan of you and look towards you with a hope to see a real positive change in the life of Pakistani people. I would request you that you need to make a system thereby once your vision is transformed into a policy and then implementation procedure by the bureaucracy for making policies and implementing it is a risky affair for your repute. The policy making setup and then its implementation can be maligned by the concerned people.
    A simple example is the collection of life time token money for 1000cc and below vehicles. Yes this measure will enable collection of sizable money in the year 2019~20; but what grave affects it has for the low income car owners of older models has to be realized by you and your policy makers/ implementers. These poor people majority of whom have been looking towards you as their savior; who have busted up old cars are asked to pay Rs 25000/- if non filers and Rs 21000/- if filers. My humble request is that kindly change the implementation of this policy as follows:-

    “On purchase of any new vehicle upto 1000cc the life time token money would be charged. All owners of old cars upto 1000cc will be given an option if they would like to pay one time life token or they would like to continue paying the annual token money”.

  3. Imran Khan Sahab, Assalam o Alaikum,
    Sir Main Oct 2006 say Mar 2015, tak third party contractor “Hussain International Services” k tehat Pakistan State Oil Company may kam karta raha, abb may ney Jun 2018 may job chor di mujhat aik sal guzarney k baad bhi “Gratuity” nahi mili main ney Pakistan State Oil walon say baat ki unho ney kaha app hamary employ nahi they app “Hussain Internastional say baat karain jab main ney Hussain International say baat ki to unhoney kaha k “Graruity” to poori raqam Pakistan State Oil ney roki huee hay.
    Sir app batain may kia karon yeh Gratuity sirf meri he nahi 900 say ziada emploees ki bjhee hay jo PSO nahi day rahi hay app say guzarish hay k fori tor say PSO ki intizamia ko Order karain k wo jald say jald tamam employees
    ko “Hussain International Services” ki Gratuity ada karain.

  4. Aoa. our highly respectable prime minister had again done a wrong decision by issuing a time table schedule of government employees during ramzan form 10.00 to 4.00 pm. how could it possible to perform duty in the holy month of ramzan. kindly change the time from 8.00 to 2.00 pm.
    thanks

  5. Aoa. Again your government had done a wrong decision regarding office timings of federal institutions. 9.0 to 3.30 timings are not suitable in Ramzan. due to all these i dont think that we will elect this government again. kindly change the ramzan timings from 8.00 to 2.00.
    Thanks

  6. Ramzan Timings for the federal employees are again difficult i.e. 9.00 to 3.30. kindly change these timings. after officials duties, the reaching time will be after 4 o clock. then how can perform ramzan well.
    kindly change the time upto 2.0 o clock,
    thanks

  7. Dear Mr. Prime Minister-AOA ! 08-04-2019
    Presently, the further sales tax @ 3% on supply of goods to non registered persons is being charged by FBR.
    Sir It is humbly notified, that as most of the importers are also supplying the finished goods to the end consumers who are normally non registered and they are paying further sales tax @ 3% on supply to non registered end consumers at the filing of sale tax return on each month and some officials of the FBR are giving undue advantages to some importers causing the others to defeat in the market due to increasing of cost of import as some of them are not paying further tax @ 3% on supply to non registered.
    Sir i suggest, that as the value added tax is being charged at the stage of import, if the futher tax @ 3% is also charged at the import stage, the way of corruption can be stopped as the law is being misused by some importers in connivance with the official of the FBR for the personal illegal gains.
    Thanks and Regards.

  8. Dear Mr. Prime Minister-AOA ! 08-04-2018
    Presently, the further sales tax @ 3% on supply of goods to non registered persons is being charged by FBR.
    Sir It is humbly notified, that as most of the importers are also supplying the finished goods to the end consumers who are normally non registered and they are paying further sales tax @ 3% on supply to non registered end consumers at the filing of sale tax return on each month and some officials of the FBR are giving undue advantages to some importers causing the others to defeat in the market due to increasing of cost of import as some of them are not paying further tax @ 3% on supply to non registered.
    Sir i suggest, that as the value added tax is being charged at the stage of import, if the futher tax @ 3% is also charged at the import stage, the way of corruption can be stopped as the law is being misused by some importers in connivance with the official of the FBR for the personal illegal gains.
    Thanks and Regards.

  9. Respected Sir,
    Aoa here i want to tell you about official timings of federal offices. The Holy month of Ramzan is going to be start and our office timings are from 9.00 AM to 05.00 PM which cause difficulty for us in summer. you are therefore requested to rechange the office timings as before i.e. from 8.00 to 4.00 pm. It is also submitted that being a mother, it also become difficult to lookafter the children and perform household work.

    sir kindly do something.

    Thanking you

  10. Asslam o Alikum Respected Prime Minister Ma Govt k us school ma job krti ju k 2017 ma PEF k unedr hoye ur ab ais ko PEF k patner PEIMA (PSSP) k under jis ko AFSS chla rehi ur ye hm ko pay bht hi km dete hain hmari pay 7700 hai jb k meri qualification M.A M.ed hai.
    ye ju thuri c salary di jati hai wo b 3 time se ni milti. ur hmare sath behaviour b bht insulted hai plz help us. thanks

  11. Respected Prime Minister I want to bring your attention towards grabbing of state land i.e. Plot No.135-3-C1 Quaid e Azam Town Lahore through its illegal & bogus documents made with corruption and misuse of powers. So, please take notice. Thanks.

  12. Respected prime minister i want to bring your attention towards a very serious problem that is being faced in our society ,that is chitt tax system on rickshaws in shahdra ,muredky & various cities of Punjab ..chitt tax is being collected by pti MPA & MNA named Brigadier Rahat iman ullah bhatti Mna of tehsil shadra .30 rupees per day on a rickshaw is being collected daily on the name of government tax
    i hope that you will pay attention to this problem
    i wiil wait for your reply

  13. Respected prime minister i want to bring your attention towards a very serious problem that is being faced in our society ,that is chitt tax system on rickshaws in shahdra ,muredky & various cities of Punjab ..chitt tax is being collected by pti MPA & MNA named Brigadier Rahat iman ullah bhatti Mna of tehsil shadra .30 rupees per day on a rickshaw is being collected daily on the name of government tax
    i hope that you will pay attention to this problem
    please pay attention to this problem

  14. Respected Prime Minister,
    With due respect i would like to draw your kind attention towards poor and harmful drainage and sewerage system in our area located in Kot Abdul Malik Scheme No. 03 Dola wala khoo especially Qadir street famous as pathano wali gali needs your kind attention. sir our above mentioned street and its attached main bazar is always full of dangerous poisoned water of sewerage which represents like a dirty river which is very disgusting atmosphere in which we are living since last twelve years and for resolving this critical issue we have submitted numerous applications in town municipal committee of Kot Abdul Malik but useless and no response of all these applications. Sir , i will send you the names and addresses of all those persons who are facing this disgusting issue like me. Sir your one visit in this area (Sheikhupura Road Lahore, Kot Abdul Malik , Scheme No. 03 Dola wala khoo, qadir street pathano wali gali ) will open the eyes of local authorities and they will realize their responsibilities and perhaps they start their work properly. Chief Officer of town Municipal committee of Kot Abdul Malik is a biased person and his behavior is not like a professional and as that of a public servant because from the time of his appointment he did not conducted even a single visit of the concerned area so therefore i am contacting you to remove this disgusting and dangerous situation. Further the main Nala in which drainage and sewerage water falls is closed by some persons and constructed houses on that Nala illegally so you are requested to kindly provide us an alternate flow of drainage water or please reconstruct that Nala as per Hon’able Lahore High Court order passed on 17-10-2018 which i am also sending you with my application on your emaill address. Sir the local authorities denied the Hon’able Lahore High Court Order and did not start to reconstruct the Main Nala for smooth flow of drainage water and threw the courts order in their baskets which is not a democratic behavior. Sir in a civilized and organized societies this kind of negligence is not tolerated by the public so please consider the matter and give us our basic constitutional right as we are citizens of this state and we are taxpayers. We demand from State that return our Taxes in the shape of Clean roads and streets.
    Note that this is the area of NA 120 and here i am searching new pakistan but unfortunately i can’t

    With Warm Regards
    Waqar Ahmed Khan

  15. • Working on contract basis
    October 18, 2018

    The matter such as Punjab government’s discontinuing pay packages/ market based salaries of the government employees serving in public sector companies and all other government organizations in the province, has been discussed at length and because of being backed by high ups, finance department Punjab, made haste while issuing circular/notification in this regard, putting certain legalities aside, giving rise to apprehensions and confusions.
    Government’s firm stance to make accountability work without any discrimination appears to run contrary to what generally is maintained, as the policy itself is discriminatory, making a specified class (public employees) deprived of basic constitutional and human rights. The policy could be applied to public employees working on deputation basis or on project posts only and not to contract employees (receiving pays that commensurate with qualification and experience) having merely lien over their substantive posts, as service rules or any other law do not restrict permanent government employees from applying against a properly advertised post in any of the government organizations, and they may appear in test/ interview and join the post, if selected, on contract basis as per terms and conditions agreed upon.
    What to be of the confirmed government employees in Punjab who, on meeting the set criteria have been selected on higher posts, and are working on contract basis in public sector organizations at fixed salaries for years, while now, not being paid as per contract (from July1) and asked to be provided pay slips of their substantive post (on which they worked earlier) so that be paid the salary of their substantive post (of lower grade), working on higher post, merely because of having lien over their substantive post, despite the fact the post they held now a days is non-pensionable being purely contractual. This makes them stressed as their juniors as well as colleagues (from private sector) working in the same government organizations are being paid much better to them and treated to be higher in rank/grade as well. Equity and rule of uniformity demand the employees to be treated equally and be not discriminated against within the same organization.
    It is incomprehensible as to why only confirmed/permanent government employees are not entitled (as per circular) to receive lump sum fixed salaries. Treating in such a way purely contravenes the Contract Policy, 2004 of Government of Punjab and even makes contracts void altogether that is clear breach of contract by the government. Double standards, by no means are fair to be applied. It is suggested to please reconsider the policy and direct the authorities concerned to treat the employees as per contracts by paying them salary of the post they held and not of the substantive post (held earlier) so that they may work satisfactorily as usual.
    MAHER MUHAMMAD RAFIQUE SIAL,
    Lahore, October 5.

  16. Respected prime minister imran khan shb Aoa .
    Janab Wala Municipal Officer Aor Mehkma Mal Officer Ki Mili Bhagat Sey Mohallah Farooqabad Gharbi Street No.3 Link 22 Feet Road Pr Najaiz Eimarat Aor tjawzat bna rakhi hain janab wala drkhawst hey keh in offieceran ki mili bhgt awr ba asar logo ki waja sey hm log boht preshan hain jnab wala bahawalnagar DCo Saheb Awr DPO Saheb Ko hukm Dia jaye k Wo eilaqa awr in Afsaran ky khilaf karwaai ki jaye, jnab wala in k khilaf karwai ki jaye bldia awr mehkma mall k khilaf,
    abdullah s/o sultan zat joyia skna bwn 03065829732

    1. شکایات صبح 10 بجے سے دوپہر 2بجے تک ان نمبرز پر سنی جائینگی-

      Prime Minister’s Office Phone Number : +92-51-9222666, 9225404

      PABX : +92-51-9202759, 9206111, 9222666, 9222667, 9222668, 9222669, 92226

  17. Respected prime minister imran khan shb Aoa .
    Janab Wala Municipal Officer Aor Mehkma Mal Officer Ki Mili Bhagat Sey Mohallah Farooqabad Gharbi Street No.3 Link 22 Feet Road Pr Najaiz Eimarat Aor tjawzat bna rakhi hain janab wala drkhawst hey keh in offieceran ki mili bhgt awr ba asar logo ki waja sey hm log boht preshan hain jnab wala bahawalnagar DCo Saheb Awr DPO Saheb Ko hukm Dia jaye k Wo eilaqa awr in Afsaran ky khilaf karwaai ki jaye, jnab wala in k khilaf karwai ki jaye bldia awr mehkma mall k khilaf,
    abdullah s/o sultan zat joyia skna bwn 03065829732

    1. شکایات صبح 10 بجے سے دوپہر 2بجے تک ان نمبرز پر سنی جائینگی-

      Prime Minister’s Office Phone Number : +92-51-9222666, 9225404

      PABX : +92-51-9202759, 9206111, 9222666, 9222667, 9222668, 9222669, 92226

  18. dear sir .i am kamran tahawar and disable person.ID no is 3520290940185..i am legal hair of tahawar ali khan used to live with father in 129-e1 .after the death of my father my step brother had thrown me out of home along my mother some 2o years back .with the help of strong mifias and had file an FIR against me of firing .so i talk to mushurif he tell IG punjab to do fair trail and in fair trail i was announced as innocent .but shlimar police station never cut reverse FIR ..mean while my step brother had made one surplus show room in parking of our plaza and also dug a surplus basement with actual basement.due to this whole building sewerage is gone up set and building is getting weaker and weaker day by day coz water come time to time from new basement ,which they had dug .our case is in court but during design if this building will claps .and some death occur i will not responsible ..so through an honest person a quick survey is require as per LDA rules ..coz in past LDA people used to take under table cash and fine them or allow them ”the building is tahawar plaza 129 E! gulberg 3 Lahore …and mien contact is 03236231087 ..my step bother had also made me disable through mafias

  19. My story
    I am Adnan Fahad Ismail Alrimawi from Saudi Arab my government had deputed me to Pakistan with lazy passer show me as Afghan with P.I.A ticket to Jeddah Karachi Peshawar Kabul at 1994 when Kabul died line then I reach Karachi I had contact with UNHCR they told me to come to Peshawar then I reach to Peshawar and attend UNHCR office they gave me protection letter and there I had facing several attacked from anon party but UNHCR didn’t did anything to protect me or transfer me to other safe country I had know that prime minister of Pakistan Benazir Bhutto had order to arrest me and bring me back to Saudi’s embassy so that I had request my brother in Saudi Arabia to take certificate from Palestine embassy in Riyadh to approve me that I am originally Palestinian and I admit this certificate to UNHCR after two week UNHCR had gave me a Refugee card after that I had married with Afghan girl in Peshawar but still anon agency attacked me so that I had to shift to Rawalpindi and I started working as Herbal doctor after that I had request UNHCR several time to give me resettlement to Egypt as political asylum instead of that they took my family and put them in their shelter home I lodge a case against them in Islamabad’s court after that my family requested UNHCR to be back to my custardy after that they just gave a social assistant and did not make anything to my resettlement I had send a message to King Salman-Bin-Abdulaziz present King of Saudi Arabia by all my case with past Government of Saudi Arabia but until now they didn’t replied me and I had request to Egypt embassy to except me as political asylum but when they watched my refugee card they told me to ask UNHCR to apply this for me through their office in Egypt I had told UNHCR that reply from Egypt embassy but they didn’t did anything with this issue then it’s coming the crossing in Pakistan between their political parties which showed that possibly nation war so that I request again to UNHCR to take me and my family bout of this crossing but they didn’t did anything for me
    Complain.
    1-UNHCR did not help me to leave Pakistan to another safe country.
    2-UNHCR did not help me to send my massage to Saudi Arabia’s Government to give me repatriation to Saudi Arab in safe position.
    3-I had request Prime Minister of Pakistan through UNHCR and direct through Prime Minister Website but no response.
    4-UNHCR card not allow me to get at least mobile sim or any official license or any help from any other NGO’s help or any other embassies help it’s mean that UNHCR don’t like to help me or don’t let others to help me.
    5-u.n,h,c,r in the last action stopped my social assistants that mean they closed all their help not just for me for all Pakistan’s foreign refugee. Me and others refugees had tried many time to media and all world but they stopped our voice to reach anywhere by their powerful and corruption. Then what can we do to get our righties
    Requesting from media.
    1-I request from media to reach my voice to all worlds that’s supporting UNHCR to help Refugees but they are not doing their job properly.
    2-To reach my voice to my government Saudi Arab to except me and my family back to my country in safe condition. and I am ready trial my case against the Saudi’s departments in Saudi’s court as open trial
    3-I request media to reach my voice to Prime Minister of Pakistan if can receive me as political asylum in Pakistan with my family.
    4-I request if government of Pakistan can issue me and my family a plou passport to travel to any country by legal way.
    5-I request all good people and any other NGO’s to help me by any way and support me to cover my expenses to traveling from Pakistan.
    My Address and Email Account an Cell Number:
    Address: Pakistan Islamabad Koral Chowk near Allama Iqbal school.
    Cell number: 00923229556920 [WhatsApp]
    [email protected]
    Thanks!

    I seek your soon replay and your finance help before I die and my family can not reach to my country

  20. Respected Sir I complaint about Advocate Jaan Muhammad Gill.
    his matric, inter and B.A degrees are fake. kindly verify their degree and strict action taken against Advocate Jaan Muhammad Gill S/O Ghulam Rasool Sub division courts Gojra distt. Toba Tek Singh.
    CNIC No 33301-2816498-9
    S.No 28498
    B.F.No. 44252
    H.C.R.No. 32430
    member. (H.C) Lahore (L.C) Gojra.

  21. A.A Khan sb me and my all family vote for PTI. but unfortunately 7 months ago i have job but after that still no job. I am married now and did mechanical engineering 2012. I have applied all over in country specially Islambad,LHR,RWP. and me belongs to wah cantt. so please do something for jobs. shukriya.

  22. Asalam alaykum

    I logged a complaint FC091118-0239495
    It was in relation to patwari at marir hassan rawalpindi not providing land documents and requesting ever increasing fees. I was quite astonished and impressed to recieve a call from the patwari who provided some documents, however this has now created further confusion, is it possible to get in contact with anyone to explain further details. I am finding difficulties with internet and surver connections from the UK. My contact details are registered with the complaint I really would appreciate a call.
    Kind regards

  23. Respected prime minister imran khan shb aoa i want to inform u in chak no 13/1.a.L Renala khurd Dist okara some people setting their own jirga and they occupied land and animal fome my home due to my son did kot marraige i also submit application in sadar police station renala khurd but opponent too much strong and police did not any thing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button