What to expect from Galaxy Unpacked 2020? – Galaxy Z Flip

The Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2020 event is going to happen today (11 February 2020) or even tomorrow at 12 February depending on your location and there are some major releases and announcements expected to happen at the launch event.

Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2020 Galaxy Z Flip Galaxy S20 Smartwatch Galaxy Active 2 Galaxy Buds 2 Galaxy Home
Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2020.

The Galaxy Unpacked 2020 event timings:

  • US PT: 11am
  • US ET: 2pm
  • London: 7pm (GMT)
  • CET: 8pm 
  • Moscow: 10pm
  • Dubai: 11pm
  • Mumbai: 12.30am 12 February
  • Singapore: 3am 12 February
  • Beijing: 3am 12 February
  • Tokyo: 4am 3am 12 February
  • Sydney: 6am 12 February

If you want to watch the the event live, you have a couple of different options where you can stream the live event.

Read more: Chinese smartphone makers are challenging the Google Play Store.

Where to watch the Galaxy Unpacked 2020 launch event:

Now what are we really expecting from the Galaxy Unpacked 2020 launch event? First of all, everyone is eager to look at the Samsung Galaxy Z Flip in detail at the event.

We all saw the teaser for the phone during the Academy Awards (Oscars 2020) but not much information was revealed about the phone in the ad that played.

Read more: Oscars 2020 winners – complete list, Parasite dominates.

All we saw was a foldable phone with a clam-shell design with a small display outside for notifications. Although today at the Galaxy Unpacked event, we are expecting more information about the device.

Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2020 Galaxy Z Flip Galaxy S20 Smartwatch Galaxy Active 2 Galaxy Buds 2 Galaxy Home
Galaxy Z Flip.

The second most anticipated phone to be revealed at the launch event is the Samsung Galaxy S20 with its multiple variants.

Other devices expected to be revealed at the event include a new smartwatch or Galaxy Watch Active 2 and a new set of earbuds, the Galaxy Buds 2.

One more device that everyone is waiting for is the Galaxy Home which was revealed over a year ago and a mini version has also surfaced but the device itself hasn’t been launched.

Read more: OnePlus starts getting Google Assistant Ambient Mode.

Follow INCPAK on Facebook / Twitter Instagram for updates.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button
Close

Adblock Detected

ایڈ بلاکر بند کرو