counter create hit
Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka Cricket Match

Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka Cricket Match Schedule Venue 2014

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka schedule 2014 in Sri Lanka begins on Wednesday August 6, 2014 in Sri Lanka as per cricket schedule announced and ends on 30th August. Both teams play the first Test in Galle from August 6. The second Test will be played at P.Sara Oval in Colombo from August 14-18.

Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka Cricket Match Schedule Venue 2014

The first one-day will be played in Hambantota on August 23 followed by a day-night encounters in Colombo on August 27, followed by the third and final ODI in Colombo on August 30. It is an international bilateral series organized by ICC based on FTP with Cricket boards of both countries. The tour is consisted of two Tests and three ODI matches to be hosted by Sri Lanka in the month of August.

Pakistan and Sri Lanka boards have confired a two test and three match ODI series to be played in Sri Lanka starting from August 2014 which will later be followed by tours of Australia and New Zealand in Dubai against Pakistan. Tour dates has not been finalized yet but Pakistan will reach Sri Lanka at the end of July where they will play a tour game before the 2 match test series starts.

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2014 fixtures and schedule list fixtures of all matches, dates, venues and timings of all matches in GMT, local and PKT timings (Pakistan local time).

Date/TimeMatchResult
Wed Aug 6 – Sun Aug 10
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 9:30 PKT
1st Test – Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Galle International Stadium
N/A
Thu Aug 14 – Mon Aug 18
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 9:30 PKT
2nd Test – Sri Lanka v Pakistan
P Sara Oval, Colombo
N/A
Sat Aug 20
09:45 local | 04:15 GMT | 9:15 PKT
Sri Lankans 11 v Pakistan
Tyronne Fernando Stadium, Moratuwa
N/A
Sat Aug 23
09:45 local | 04:15 GMT | 9:15 PKT
1st ODI – Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
N/A
Wed Aug 27
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT | 14:00 PKT
2nd ODI – Sri Lanka v Pakistan
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
N/A
Sat Aug 30
09:45 local | 04:15 GMT | 9:15 PKT
3rd ODI – Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
N/A

Interesting Here

INCPak

INCPak Completes 4 years on the web 16th November 2016

Independent News Coverage Pakistan (INCPak) website went online on 16th November, 2012 – To Unite …

Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Loading Disqus Comments ...