Deep Purple : Expected to release new album NOW WHAT?!

Deep Purple officially announced the details regarding their new album – it’s calledNOW What?! and will be released on April 30th in the United States.

This update confirms what had been in the works for a few months, and announces the album’s official title & release information. The album will include 11 new recordings and will be available in CD, digital, and vinyl formats.

NOW What?! will be previewed with the release of a double A-side single, Hell to Pay/All the Time in the World – which will be out on March 29th.

Deep Purple’s current lineup consists of Ian Paice, Roger Glover, Ian Gillan, Steve Morse, and Don Airey.

The band is active since 1968 with numerous smash hits from the early beginning – The Highway Star – In early days David Coverdale currently ( solo and White Snake ) band’s lead vocalist was the part of it. One of my personally favorite album by Deep Purple is Perpendicular ! Tracks like Soldier of Fortune , Smoke on the water and Sometimes I feel like screaming  are some of epic evergreen hits by DP.

This April expected new album  NOW WHAT?! I am sure Deep purple won’t disappoint its fans since the band has the legendary lineup and been amazing over 4 decades.

Smoke on the Water Live Version !  Click to Play .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button