PTI announced a 23 member Punjab cabinet

ISLAMABAD – The names and departments of the 23 cabinet members of the Punjab cabinet were finalized.  The decision to this effect was made after a meeting of PTI leaders chaired by Prime Minister Imran Khan in Islamabad on Sunday.

Punjab Ministers List
Punjab Ministers List

The names and departments of the 23 cabinet members of the Punjab cabinet were finalized. Prime Minister Imran, an important meeting was held in consultation with Punjab cabinet, which included other Chief Minister including Usman Bukhdar. Hafiz Mumtaz Ahmed has been given the Department of Excise, Taxation and Narcotics Control in the 23-member Punjab cabinet, Makhdoom Hashim Bakhtiar was given the treasury to the Department of Finance Punjab, Samiullah Chowdhury was given the food supply department. Fayyaz ul-Hasan Chowhan has been given the Department of Information and Culture.

Yasser Humayun Sarfraz has been given high education and tourism department, Mian Mahmood Al-Rashid has been awarded the Housing Urban Development and Public Health Engineering. Mian Aslam was given a Industries, Commerce and Investment;.

Alam Khan was appointed as a senior minister of Punjab as well as Aleem Khan, Local Government and Special Health Care, For Raja Basharat, the Parliamentary Officers were summarized. Raja Rashid has been given the title of Revenue.

Dr. Yasmin Rashid has been awarded the Primary and Secondary Health, Special Health Care and Medical Education. Timor Khan has been given the Department of Youth Affairs and Sports. Mohsin Laghari has been abducted for aeration. Murad Russia has been awarded a large number of school education. Anwar Mujahid Nazi, who has been assigned a fortnight of Labrandman Power. Mohammad Akram Chaudhary has been appointed as Chief Minister’s political adviser.

Hassanin Darya, Malik Naeem Langlal, Mohammad Anwar, Chaudhry Zaheeruddin and Hashim Dogar were not yet qualified. While 8 brands will be announced later.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

ایڈ بلاکر بند کرو