Three ministers removed from the KP cabinet

Three ministers from the KP cabinet have been de-notified on Sunday according to a notification issued that said that the governor Farman removed three ministers under clause 3 of Article 105 of the constitution.

Three Ministers Atif Khan Tarakai Shakeel Ahmad Mehmood Khan
Three ministers removed from position.

The removed minsters include Senior Minister for Sports, culture and Tourism Muhammad Atif Khan, The Minister for Health Shahram Khan Tarakai and Minister for Revenue and Estate Shakeel Ahmad.

Three Ministers Atif Khan Tarakai Shakeel Ahmad Mehmood Khan
Notificaions issued for removal of the three ministers with immediate effect.

A copy of the notification was issued and forwarded to call concerned departments and Tehreek-e-Insaf lawmakers and the notice read:

On their de-notification from their respective offices, they have ceased to hold the Portfolios of Provincial Ministers with immediate effect.

Read more: Reports of Coronavirus in Pakistan are fake: Health Official.

According to some reports, there were differences between the Ministers and the Chief Minister of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KPK) CM Mehmood Khan.

According to The News, Imran Khan and other senior members that taken notice of these issues between the three ministers and the CM Mehmood Khan and were working on resolving the matter before it caused damage to the government and the party.

People however are not happy with the decision and especially the removal of Atif Khan from his position. Twitter started trending with people coming out in support for Atif Khan wanting him back and criticizing the Chief Minister.

People support Atif Khan after he was removed as minister.
Support for Atif Khan and Tarakai.
Support for Atif Khan on Twitter.

Read more: Khanewal SHO tortured girl when she refused have relationship.

Follow INCPAK on Facebook / Twitter / Instagram for updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button